What’s up with the flashy banners ?

Dear reader,

We apologize for the flashy banners that seem on our beautiful blog.

In one month the most, everything will be back to normal.

This song describes best how we feel about this whole situation.

Yours truly,

Nicholas Merrynote
Founder of Coffeebooksong Studios

Disclaimer : Video material property of Bryan Adams.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Samantha Warden
    Dec 06, 2012 @ 13:10:32

    Nicholas, I cannot express my deep gratitude for your blog. You made me see the world through the eyes of a true artist. I cannot believe it! I have seen the light shining down on this wonderful world. You are the most talented person I have ever met. Your impeccable English along with these very interesting stories are a killer combination. You are killing me. No, really, you are killing me.

    Love, Sam

    Reply

    • Nicholas Merrynote
      Dec 09, 2012 @ 14:29:34

      …thank you for taking your time to write such a long comment and for telling us how did you feel. It means a lot here. What post did you like best and what part of it ?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

